EWIGO

LOCATION

Boulogne-Billancourt – France

PRODUCT

VM TWO A4
ewigo logo

THE CLIENT

Founded in 2014, Ewigo is a franchise which manages used car transactions between people. Ewigo has 69 agencies and is one of France’s the first car dealership agencies. . The group continues to expand each month with new office openings. Ewigo’s three key words: transparency, trust and experience.

THE CHALLENGE

Ewigo’s aim was to give visibility to its ground breaking, innovative offer. Ewigo chose to stand-out from the competition by having its window displays equipped with lit panels.
With a small window display surface to work with, Vitrinemedia’s challenge was to offer this Boulogne-Billancourt agency a compact, optimized solution.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

THE VITRINEMEDIA SOLUTION

To keep the window display’s balance, VitrineMedia suggested the VM TWO display. Installed on cables, this double-sided display highlights Ewigo’s offers. Placing the VM LIGHT & PLAY screen, in the middle of a row of VM TWO display panels, adds extra dimension – instantly catching the people’s attention.
ewigo vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse exterieure etude de cas
ewigo vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse interieur etude de cas

THE SUCCESS

The change proved to be a success: many curious passersby stop in front of the newly-equipped Ewigo window display. A lot of customers even stepped into the agency to inquire about Ewigo’s services and offers. The VitrineMedia lit displays were the missing piece in boosting Ewigo’s activity in the area.

EWIGO

LIEU
Boulogne-Billancourt – France
PRODUIT
VM TWO A4
ewigo logo

LE CLIENT

Fondée en 2014, Ewigo est une franchise gérant les transactions automobiles d’occasion entre particuliers. Avec 69 agences, Ewigo est l’un des premiers réseaux d’agences automobiles en France. Chaque mois, le groupe poursuit son développement avec de nombreuses ouvertures. Les trois mots d’ordre d’Ewigo : transparence, confiance, expérience.

LE CHALLENGE

Le défi d’Ewigo était de rendre visible son offre au concept très novateur et encore méconnue de certains. Ewigo choisit de se démarquer de la concurrence par l’installation d’afficheurs lumineux dans ses vitrines.
Pour l’agence de Boulogne-Billancourt dont la vitrine est très étroite, le challenge était de proposer une solution optimisée sans encombrer l’espace d’exposition.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

LA SOLUTION VITRINEMEDIA

Afin de respecter l’équilibre de la vitrine, VitrineMedia a proposé l’afficheur VM TWO. Fixé sur câbles, cet afficheur double-face met en lumière les offres Ewigo. L’ajout d’un écran VM LIGHT & PLAY au centre de la colonne d’afficheurs VM TWO, ajoute un dynamisme supplémentaire, attirant instantanément le l’attention du passant.
ewigo vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse exterieure etude de cas
ewigo vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse interieur etude de cas

LE SUCCèS

Le challenge s’est immédiatement converti en succès : de nombreux piétons, poussés par la curiosité, s’arrêtent devant la nouvelle vitrine Ewigo et rentrent s’informer sur la nature du service proposé par l’enseigne. Les panneaux lumineux VitrineMedia étaient ce qu’il manquait à l’enseigne pour parfaire son unicité et booster son activité.