BANK OF SYDNEY

LOCATION

Australia

PRODUCT

VM TWO A0
bank of sydney logo

THE CLIENT

Bank of Sydney, a banking network consisting of 18 agencies, was founded in 2001 and is the Australian subsidiary of the international Bank of Beirut. As a new player to the banking sector, Bank of Sydney set itself apart with its strong customer service skills and resulting client satisfaction. In 2017, Money Magazine awarded the group with the « Cheapest Home Loan Package Bank » award. Bank of Sydney was also ranked Number #1 in customer satisfaction for the 4th year in a row, by the prestigious Canstar agency.

THE CHALLENGE

The Australian banking market is dominated by the “big Four” major renowned national groups, implanted decades ago. To set itself apart, Bank of Sydney gives a great deal of importance to its customer service and external communication. This is precisely why Bank of Sydney called on VitrineMedia to find its solution.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

THE VITRINEMEDIA SOLUTION

For optimum visibility, VitrineMedia suggested the VM TWO FORMAT A0 displays perfectly suited for marketing in the banking sector. Its wide surface offers many possibilities for both qualitative and quantitative advertising. Elegant yet full of character, it allows for detailed communication about the groups products as well as services.
bank of sydney vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse exterieure etude de cas
bank of sydney 3 vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse exterieure etude de cas

THE SUCCESS

With its new visual marketing using the large format VM Two A0 Displays, Bank of Sydney earned numerous new customers and has seen a drastic increase of home-loan enquiries. This success inspired many more VitrineMedia LED Display installations in all Bank of Sydney agencies. Today, Bank of Sydney is open to being equipped with VitrineMedia’s window display Hot-Spot service. One step further into the innovative world of window displays.

BANK OF SYDNEY

LIEU
Australie
PRODUIT
VM TWO A0
bank of sydney logo

LE CLIENT

Bank of Sydney, réseau bancaire composé de 18 agences, opérationnel depuis 2001, est la succursale australienne du groupe mondial Bank of Beirut. Nouvel acteur de la scène bancaire, Bank of Sydney se démarque de ses concurrents par son sens relationnel et la satisfaction clients qui en résulte. En 2017, Money Magazine lui décerne le prix du « prêt immobilier à meilleur taux ». Pour la quatrième année consécutive, le groupe est placé numéro 1 en termes de satisfaction client par Cansta, reconnu pour ses enquêtes de consommation en secteur bancaire.

LE CHALLENGE

Le marché bancaire australien est dominé par quatre grands groupes nationaux, établis depuis plusieurs décennies dont la réputation n’est plus à faire. Aussi, afin de se démarquer, Bank of Sydney accorde beaucoup d’importance à sa communication externe.
C’est justement pour augmenter sa visibilité que Bank of Sydney à fait appel à VitrineMedia pour trouver sa solution.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

LA SOLUTION VITRINEMEDIA

Pour une visibilité optimale du groupe, VitrineMedia a proposé l’afficheur VM TWO rand format, un support media parfaitement adapté à la communication du secteur bancaire. Avec sa surface visuelle étendue, cet afficheur allie une possibilité d’affichage qualitatif et quantitatif. Épure mais impactant, il permet une communication tant sur le groupe-lui même que sur ses services.
bank of sydney 2 vitrinemedia vitrine lumineuse exterieure etude de cas

LE SUCCèS

Grâce à cette nouvelle communication visuelle, portée par les afficheurs VM TWO grand format, Bank of Sydney a gagné la confiance de nombreux nouveaux clients et a vu ses demandes de prêts immobiliers croître de manière significative. Ce succès s’est d’ailleurs traduit par l’installation d’afficheurs supplémentaires dans de nombreuses agences. Le groupe envisage aujourd’hui la mise en place du service Hot spot vitrine de VitrineMedia, pour faire un pas de plus dans l’univers de la vitrine intelligente.