Ambiente Azul

LOCATION
Medellin – COLOMBIA

PRODUCT

VM TWO
ambiente azul logo

THE CLIENT

Ambiente Azul, is Columbia’s leader in the spa jacuzzi market; catering to a large luxury clientele. Amongst them: Zona Wellness of the the « Club Campestre», the « El Inntu » hotel, Ejecutivos country club in Medellin…
Ambiente Azul is also the official representative of the international brand « HotSpring Spas » the world’s spa market leader based out of the United States.

THE CHALLENGE

Ambiente Azul is looking to attract customers to its showroom with a product that enhances its display window all while maintaining their signature luxury feel in the space.
VitrineMedia suggested the VM TWO display. Its hidden fixtures, rounded edges and overall flexibility makes it a first class product – discreet with a sleek design. Perfect for Ambiante Azul’s brand image.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

THE VITRINEMEDIA SOLUTION

Today, the Ambiente Azul’s showroom display window holds 4 display panels in the A4 format and one in the A3 format.
Ambiente azul vitrinemedia afficheurs led
Ambiente azul big cadres lumineux

THE SUCCESS

According to the boutique’s manager, the backlit panels give a sleek feel to the display window which comes across as elegant and high quality. What he appreciates most in these products are the luminosity and high quality of the images. Today Ambiente Azul’s visual communication is in line with its image. A streamlined, sleek and elegant look.

Ambiente Azul

LIEU
Medellin – COLOMBIE
PRODUIT
VM TWO
ambiente azul logo

LE CLIENT

Ambiente Azul, avec sa clientèle prestigieuse, est l’entreprise leader en Colombie sur le secteur des spas/jacuzzis. Parmi eux : Zona Wellness du country club Ejecutivos à Medellin, le « Club Campestre », l’hôtel « El Inntu » …
Ambiente Azul est aussi le représentant officiel de la marque internationale « HotSpring Spas » le leader mondial du spa basé aux Etats-Unis.

LE CHALLENGE

Ambiente Azul souhaitait inciter les clients à entrer dans son showroom en profitant d’un produit pouvant mettre en valeur sa vitrine tout en gardant cet aspect luxueux si important sur leur marché.
VitrineMedia leur a proposé l’afficheur VM TWO. Ses fixations dissimulées dans le cadre, ses coins arrondis et sa flexibilité garantissent un produit de premier choix discret et au design épuré en lien avec l’image de la marque Ambiente Azul.
vm two afficheur lumineux vitrinemedia led

LA SOLUTION VITRINEMEDIA

Aujourd’hui, quatre afficheurs format A4 et un au format A3 ont été installés dans la vitrine du showroom d’Ambiente Azul.
Ambiente azul vitrinemedia afficheurs led
Ambiente azul big cadres lumineux

LE SUCCèS

Le dirigeant de la boutique nous confie que les panneaux rétro-éclairés procurent un aspect design à la vitrine et renvoient une image d’élégance et de qualité. Ce qu’il apprécie le plus dans ces produits sont autant la luminosité que la netteté des photos. Aujourd’hui la communication visuelle d’Ambiente Azul est en adéquation avec son image. Une communication épurée, claire et design.